12 Comments

Synchronicities are my favorite!! It means we're paying attention!! I will learn a new word and inevitably hear it 1000 times following learning it. I've seen more (usually red tail) hawks in the last year or two than I have in my entire life combined...I love the messaging behind hawk sightings!!

Expand full comment

For me this week it's been bats. I ordered some "Night Flyer" (bat-themed) perfume, the maternal bat colony that our house hosts every year showed up (albeit a bit on the early side...), and then my sister dropped off a box of "Reese's Puffs Bats" for me after seeing them at Grocery Outlet.

Expand full comment

I love the ' noticing' and awareness of synchronicity.. In a circle discussion last week someone mentioned the song Sound of Silence and we read together the lyrics of this song. Worth contemplating. Straight after the meeting we took the grandkids to the nearby dam to feed the ducks. A group of young people were picnicking and fishing. One of them had a guitar and played the Sound of Silence....

Expand full comment
Mar 30, 2022Liked by Mary Thoma

I am looking . . . and open . . .

Expand full comment